Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Sueños Liquidos (Vinyl)

Sueños Liquidos (Vinyl)


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


1997's SUEÑOS LIQUIDOS was Mana's first #1 debut album in the states and it also produced the band's first #1 song, En El Muelle De San Blas. After four Top 10 hits from this album (En El Muelle De San Blas, Clavado En Un Bar, Hechicera and Como Dueles En Los Labios), Mana went on to witness their first sold out tour in the U.S. and Puerto Rico. It was at this moment in time that critics and fans alike began to realize that this was a band that would secure their place in Latin music history.



1. Hechicera

2. Un lobo por tu amor

3. Como dueles en los labios

4. Chamán

5. Tu tienes lo que quiero

6. Clavado en un bar

7. Róbame el alma

8. En el muelle de San Blás

9. La sirena

10. Me voy a convertir en un ave

11. Como te extraño corazón

12. Amame hasta que me muera

13. "Mr. Gruf" (Hidden Track)