Subscribe for Special Offers

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Donde Jugaran Los Ninos (Vinyl)

Donde Jugaran Los Ninos (Vinyl)


Availability: Out of stock


Be the first to review this product


DONDE JUGARAN LOS NIÑOS has become one of Mana's biggest album in their twenty-five year plus history. It has become the studio album that launched Mana's career towards International superstardom. Every song on this album has become either a staple song on Latin radio and/or a favorite among Maná fans.

The orginial album of DONDE JUGARAN LOS NIÑOS is now available for the first time on 180 gram vinyl.

Bonus: Digital album download included inside vinyl.



1. De pies a cabeza

2. Oye mi amor

3. Cachito

4. Vivir sin aire

5. Dónde jugarán los niños

6. El desierto

7. La chula

8. Como te deseo

9. Te lloré un río

10. Como diablos

11. Huele a tristeza

12. Me vale

13. Cómo te deseo (remix version)

14. La chula (remix version)